We imagine ourselves into being

“We are the imagination of ourselves” – Bill Hacks.

I’ve come to think that deep down in my subconscious I believed that I was ment to be sad, because I’m different, because I’m troubled but I don’t believe that anymore.

I don’t believe that I am on this earth to be sad and depressed. I believe the purpose of my life and all life itself is to be happy.

Having been in a negative space for a large part of my life, I got accustomed to depression. I believed that was all there was to life for me but I don’t believe that anymore. I believe that there’s a kind of happiness for me out there.

We were not born to suffer and be tormented but to be happy.

Leave a Reply

